The search yielded no result.
Social Media

More and more companies are using social media as a marketing tool. There is a simple reason for this: Its feeds bring content quickly and reliably to all subscribers, wherever they are — and good social media marketing doesn’t have to cost very much. Provided you know what you need to pay attention to in order to make your account attractive. Here we offer a few valuable tips that you can easily implement to benefit from social networks.

LEARN MORE


Picture Pool

An image is worth a thousand words. In our Picture Pool you’ll find all the images you need to have a professional presence. You’ll find everything there, from solariums to motifs for people.

LEARN MORE


Merchandise

Let’s face it :) Everybody loves getting a little something as a present. In our merchandise range you’ll find everything you need for studio equipment. In addition, we offer you further items which you can give your customers as a little treat. Simply take a look and see what suits you.

LEARN MORE

megaSun Studios Worldwide

Whether in Europe, Asia, America or Australia – megaSun salons are real eye-catchers worldwide. High quality premium tanning beds and collariums perfectly merge cosmetic and health aspects and inspire people all over the world.

Vitality and fitness, beauty and cosmetics – in a megaSun salon, customers immediately feel at home and enjoy the expert advice. Well qualified staff guarantees a tan considering the individual types of the skin and provides harmonious all-round-care.

A real highlight is the megaSun salon opened in Dubai in 2010. The world of Arabian nights, where dreams come true, is home to one of the world’s finest and most sophisticated megaSun salons.

LEARN MORE



Tips for the studio

Customers want optimal tanning as well as relaxation. To that end, individual expert advice, a beautiful ambience and a cultivated atmosphere are the keys to success! Here are some tips and tricks to ensure customer satisfaction and to win new customers.

LEARN MORE


StyleMagazin

We share our expert knowledge with you and help you advance: Subscribe to our social media channels with all the important information about the industry, learn more about the positive effects of vitamin D on physical performance and read how solariums and collariums have already paid off in terms of sales in all kinds of approaches by successful studio owners.

LEARN MORE


The correct and complete functioning of our services requires cookies. By clicking the [OK] button, you consent to the use of cookies by our Internet domain.

Es konnten keine Suchergebnisse gefunden werden.
Social Media

Immer mehr Unternehmen nutzen Social Media als Marketingtool. Dies hat einen einfachen Grund: Ihre Feeds bringen die Inhalte rasch und zuverlässig zu allen Abonnenten, wo auch immer sich diese gerade befinden – und kosten muss gutes Social Media Marketing auch nicht viel. Vorausgesetzt, Sie wissen, worauf Sie achten müssen, um Ihren Account attraktiv zu gestalten. Hier geben wir Ihnen ein paar wertvolle Tipps, die Sie ganz einfach umsetzen können um auch von den Sozialen Netzwerken profitieren zu können.

MEHR ERFAHREN


Sun TV

SunTV ist die übersichtlichste und effizienteste Marketinglösung der Solarienbranche.
Die individuelle Nähe zum Kunden gewinnt durch die Digitalisierung immer mehr an Bedeutung. Eine persönliche Ansprache und ein kontaktfreudiger Austausch über viele Kanäle hilft dabei aus Kunden Fans zu machen. Aus diesem Grund haben wir SunTV auf ein neues Level gebracht. Mit SunTV MAX nehmen wir neben dem klassischen Fernsehprinzip noch die gesamte multimediale Welt mit in das Konzept auf.

MEHR ERFAHREN



Picture Pool

Ein Bild sagt mehr als tausend Worte. In unserem Picture Pool finden Sie alle Bilder die Sie für einen professionellen Auftritt brauchen. Von Solarien bis People Motive finden Sie hier alles.

MEHR ERFAHREN


Merchandise

Sind wir doch mal ehrlich – Jeder freut sich über eine Kleinigkeit, die er einfach so geschenkt bekommt. In unserem Merchandise-Sortiment finden Sie alles, was Sie als Studioausstattung brauchen. Zusätzlich bieten wir Ihnen weitere Artikel an, mit denen Sie Ihren Kunden eine kleine Freude machen können. Schauen Sie doch einfach mal nach, was zu Ihnen passt.

MEHR ERFAHREN

Studio–Welt

Ob in Europa, Asien, Amerika oder Australien – megaSun Sonnenstudios sind weltweit ein echter Hingucker. Qualitativ hochwertige Premium-Solarien und Collarien vereinen kosmetische und gesundheitliche Aspekte perfekt und begeistern Menschen auf der ganzen Welt.

Vitalität und Fitness, Schönheit und Kosmetik – wer ein megaSun Sonnenstudio betritt, fühlt sich gleich wohl und genießt die kompetente Beratung. Gut ausgebildetes Personal garantiert eine hauttypengerechte Besonnung und sorgt für eine harmonische Rund-um-Betreuung.

Ein echtes Highlight ist das im Jahr 2010 eröffnete megaSun Sonnenstudio in Dubai. In der Welt von 1001 Nacht, in der Träume wahr werden, erstrahlt eines der schönsten und hochwertigsten megaSun Sonnenstudios weltweit.

MEHR ERFAHREN



Tipps fürs Studio

Kunden möchten eine optimale Besonnung und auch Erholung. Dafür ist eine individuelle Fachberatung, schönes Ambiente und eine gepflegte Atmosphäre der Schlüssel zum Erfolg! Hier sind Tipps und Tricks, um die Kundenzufriedenheit zu gewährleisten und neue Kunden zu gewinnen.

MEHR ERFAHREN